A dark-mode privacy settings screen from the Trakr running tracker app UI kit. It displays a 'Delete Your Account?' warning with a 3D illustration, a checklist of data that will be deleted (personal information, activity data, settings, connected devices, content), and red Delete Account plus Cancel action buttons.